Sacred Heart Church - The Heart and Hands of the Community

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Daily Mass

Alliance of th...

2

Daily Mass

Saturday Vigil...

3

Sunday Mass

Sunday mass

4

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

5

Daily Mass

6

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

October Rosary...

7

Daily Mass

8

Daily Mass

9

Daily Mass

Saturday Vigil...

10

Sunday Mass

Sunday mass

11

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

12

Daily Mass

13

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

October Rosary...

14

Daily Mass

15

Daily Mass

16

Daily Mass

Saturday Vigil...

17

Sunday Mass

Sunday mass

18

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

19

Daily Mass

20

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

October Rosary...

21

Daily Mass

22

Daily Mass

23

Daily Mass

Saturday Vigil...

24

Sunday Mass

Sunday mass

25

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

26

Daily Mass

27

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

October Rosary...

28

Daily Mass

29

Daily Mass

30

Daily Mass

Saturday Vigil...

31

Sunday Mass

Sunday mass

Misa del Domin...

      

Friday Oct 1, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Oct 1, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Alliance of the Two Hearts

    Friday Oct 1, 2021 7:00 PM to 11:45 PM

Saturday Oct 2, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Oct 2, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Saturday Vigil mass

    Saturday Oct 2, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 3, 2021

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Oct 3, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Sunday mass

    Sunday Oct 3, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Live stream of Sunday mass can be found on our Youtube channel link:
    https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCdyb50s4-nm7t52NOcF3ecQ

Monday Oct 4, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Oct 4, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Oct 4, 2021 12:10 PM to 1:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 5, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Oct 5, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 6, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Oct 6, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Oct 6, 2021 12:10 PM to 1:00 PM

  • October Rosary Devotion

    Wednesday Oct 6, 2021 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Oct 7, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Oct 7, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Oct 8, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Oct 8, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Oct 9, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Oct 9, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Saturday Vigil mass

    Saturday Oct 9, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 10, 2021

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Oct 10, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Sunday mass

    Sunday Oct 10, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Live stream of Sunday mass can be found on our Youtube channel link:
    https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCdyb50s4-nm7t52NOcF3ecQ

Monday Oct 11, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Oct 11, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Oct 11, 2021 12:10 PM to 1:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 12, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Oct 12, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 13, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Oct 13, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Oct 13, 2021 12:10 PM to 1:00 PM

  • October Rosary Devotion

    Wednesday Oct 13, 2021 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Oct 14, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Oct 14, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Oct 15, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Oct 15, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Oct 16, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Oct 16, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Saturday Vigil mass

    Saturday Oct 16, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 17, 2021

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Oct 17, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Sunday mass

    Sunday Oct 17, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Live stream of Sunday mass can be found on our Youtube channel link:
    https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCdyb50s4-nm7t52NOcF3ecQ

Monday Oct 18, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Oct 18, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Oct 18, 2021 12:10 PM to 1:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 19, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Oct 19, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 20, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Oct 20, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Oct 20, 2021 12:10 PM to 1:00 PM

  • October Rosary Devotion

    Wednesday Oct 20, 2021 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Oct 21, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Oct 21, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Oct 22, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Oct 22, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Oct 23, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Oct 23, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Saturday Vigil mass

    Saturday Oct 23, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 24, 2021

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Oct 24, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Sunday mass

    Sunday Oct 24, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Live stream of Sunday mass can be found on our Youtube channel link:
    https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCdyb50s4-nm7t52NOcF3ecQ

Monday Oct 25, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Oct 25, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Oct 25, 2021 12:10 PM to 1:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 26, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Oct 26, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 27, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Oct 27, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Oct 27, 2021 12:10 PM to 1:00 PM

  • October Rosary Devotion

    Wednesday Oct 27, 2021 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Oct 28, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Oct 28, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Oct 29, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Oct 29, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Oct 30, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Oct 30, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Saturday Vigil mass

    Saturday Oct 30, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 31, 2021

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Oct 31, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Sunday mass

    Sunday Oct 31, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Live stream of Sunday mass can be found on our Youtube channel link:
    https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCdyb50s4-nm7t52NOcF3ecQ

  • Misa del Domingo

    Sunday Oct 31, 2021 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM