Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Daily Mass

2

Saturday Vigil...

3

Sunday mass

4

Daily Mass

5

Daily Mass

6

Daily Mass

7

Daily Mass

8

Daily Mass

9

Saturday Vigil...

10

Sunday mass

11

Daily Mass

12

Daily Mass

13

Daily Mass

14

Daily Mass

15

Daily Mass

16

Saturday Vigil...

17

Sunday mass

18

Daily Mass

19

Daily Mass

20

Daily Mass

21

Daily Mass

22

Daily Mass

23

Saturday Vigil...

24

Sunday mass

25

Daily Mass

26

Daily Mass

27

Daily Mass

28

Daily Mass

29

Daily Mass

30

Saturday Vigil...

31

Sunday mass

      

Friday Jan 1, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jan 1, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 2, 2021

  • Saturday Vigil mass

    Saturday Jan 2, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 3, 2021

  • Sunday mass

    Sunday Jan 3, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Live stream of Sunday mass can be found on our Youtube channel link:
    https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCdyb50s4-nm7t52NOcF3ecQ

Monday Jan 4, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jan 4, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jan 5, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 5, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 6, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 6, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jan 7, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 7, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jan 8, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jan 8, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 9, 2021

  • Saturday Vigil mass

    Saturday Jan 9, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 10, 2021

  • Sunday mass

    Sunday Jan 10, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Live stream of Sunday mass can be found on our Youtube channel link:
    https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCdyb50s4-nm7t52NOcF3ecQ

Monday Jan 11, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jan 11, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jan 12, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 12, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 13, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 13, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jan 14, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 14, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jan 15, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jan 15, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 16, 2021

  • Saturday Vigil mass

    Saturday Jan 16, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 17, 2021

  • Sunday mass

    Sunday Jan 17, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Live stream of Sunday mass can be found on our Youtube channel link:
    https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCdyb50s4-nm7t52NOcF3ecQ

Monday Jan 18, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jan 18, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jan 19, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 19, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 20, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 20, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jan 21, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 21, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jan 22, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jan 22, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 23, 2021

  • Saturday Vigil mass

    Saturday Jan 23, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 24, 2021

  • Sunday mass

    Sunday Jan 24, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Live stream of Sunday mass can be found on our Youtube channel link:
    https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCdyb50s4-nm7t52NOcF3ecQ

Monday Jan 25, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jan 25, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jan 26, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 26, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 27, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 27, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jan 28, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 28, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jan 29, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jan 29, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 30, 2021

  • Saturday Vigil mass

    Saturday Jan 30, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 31, 2021

  • Sunday mass

    Sunday Jan 31, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Live stream of Sunday mass can be found on our Youtube channel link:
    https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCdyb50s4-nm7t52NOcF3ecQ