Sacred Heart Church - The Heart and Hands of the Community

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday mass

2

Daily Mass

3

Daily Mass

4

Daily Mass

Novena to Our...

5

Daily Mass

6

Daily Mass

7

Daily Mass

Saturday Vigil...

8

Sunday mass

9

Daily Mass

10

Daily Mass

11

Daily Mass

Novena to Our...

12

Daily Mass

13

Daily Mass

14

Daily Mass

Saturday Vigil...

15

Sunday mass

16

Daily Mass

17

Daily Mass

18

Daily Mass

Novena to Our...

19

Daily Mass

20

Daily Mass

21

Daily Mass

Saturday Vigil...

22

Sunday mass

23

Daily Mass

24

Daily Mass

25

Daily Mass

Novena to Our...

26

Daily Mass

27

Daily Mass

28

Daily Mass

Saturday Vigil...

29

Sunday mass

30

Daily Mass

31

Daily Mass

    

Sunday Aug 1, 2021

  • Sunday mass

    Sunday Aug 1, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Live stream of Sunday mass can be found on our Youtube channel link:
    https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCdyb50s4-nm7t52NOcF3ecQ

Monday Aug 2, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Aug 2, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Aug 3, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Aug 3, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 4, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Aug 4, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena to Our Lady of Perpetual Help

    Wednesday Aug 4, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Aug 5, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Aug 5, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Aug 6, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Aug 6, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 7, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Aug 7, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Saturday Vigil mass

    Saturday Aug 7, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Aug 8, 2021

  • Sunday mass

    Sunday Aug 8, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Live stream of Sunday mass can be found on our Youtube channel link:
    https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCdyb50s4-nm7t52NOcF3ecQ

Monday Aug 9, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Aug 9, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Aug 10, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Aug 10, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 11, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Aug 11, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena to Our Lady of Perpetual Help

    Wednesday Aug 11, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Aug 12, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Aug 12, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Aug 13, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Aug 13, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 14, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Aug 14, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Saturday Vigil mass

    Saturday Aug 14, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Aug 15, 2021

  • Sunday mass

    Sunday Aug 15, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Live stream of Sunday mass can be found on our Youtube channel link:
    https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCdyb50s4-nm7t52NOcF3ecQ

Monday Aug 16, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Aug 16, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Aug 17, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Aug 17, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 18, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Aug 18, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena to Our Lady of Perpetual Help

    Wednesday Aug 18, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Aug 19, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Aug 19, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Aug 20, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Aug 20, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 21, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Aug 21, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Saturday Vigil mass

    Saturday Aug 21, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Aug 22, 2021

  • Sunday mass

    Sunday Aug 22, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Live stream of Sunday mass can be found on our Youtube channel link:
    https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCdyb50s4-nm7t52NOcF3ecQ

Monday Aug 23, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Aug 23, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Aug 24, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Aug 24, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 25, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Aug 25, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena to Our Lady of Perpetual Help

    Wednesday Aug 25, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Aug 26, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Aug 26, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Aug 27, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Aug 27, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 28, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Aug 28, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Saturday Vigil mass

    Saturday Aug 28, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Aug 29, 2021

  • Sunday mass

    Sunday Aug 29, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Live stream of Sunday mass can be found on our Youtube channel link:
    https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCdyb50s4-nm7t52NOcF3ecQ

Monday Aug 30, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Aug 30, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Aug 31, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Aug 31, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM