Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

Thursday Aug 1, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Aug 1, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Aug 2, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Aug 2, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 3, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Aug 3, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Vigil mass

    Saturday Aug 3, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Aug 4, 2019

  • Sunday mass

    Sunday Aug 4, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday mass

    Sunday Aug 4, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Aug 4, 2019 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Monday Aug 5, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Aug 5, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Aug 6, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Aug 6, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 7, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Aug 7, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Our Mother of Perpetual Help Novena

    Wednesday Aug 7, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Please join us Wednesdays for Our Mother of Perpetual Help Novena.

Thursday Aug 8, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Aug 8, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Aug 9, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Aug 9, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 10, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Aug 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Vigil mass

    Saturday Aug 10, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Aug 11, 2019

  • Sunday mass

    Sunday Aug 11, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday mass

    Sunday Aug 11, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Aug 11, 2019 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Monday Aug 12, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Aug 12, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Aug 13, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Aug 13, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 14, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Aug 14, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Our Mother of Perpetual Help Novena

    Wednesday Aug 14, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Please join us Wednesdays for Our Mother of Perpetual Help Novena.

Thursday Aug 15, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Aug 15, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Aug 16, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Aug 16, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 17, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Aug 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Vigil mass

    Saturday Aug 17, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Aug 18, 2019

  • Sunday mass

    Sunday Aug 18, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday mass

    Sunday Aug 18, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Aug 18, 2019 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Monday Aug 19, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Aug 19, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Aug 20, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Aug 20, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 21, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Aug 21, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Our Mother of Perpetual Help Novena

    Wednesday Aug 21, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Please join us Wednesdays for Our Mother of Perpetual Help Novena.

Thursday Aug 22, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Aug 22, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Aug 23, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Aug 23, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 24, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Aug 24, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Vigil mass

    Saturday Aug 24, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Aug 25, 2019

  • Sunday mass

    Sunday Aug 25, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday mass

    Sunday Aug 25, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Aug 25, 2019 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Monday Aug 26, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Aug 26, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Aug 27, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Aug 27, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 28, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Aug 28, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Our Mother of Perpetual Help Novena

    Wednesday Aug 28, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Please join us Wednesdays for Our Mother of Perpetual Help Novena.

Thursday Aug 29, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Aug 29, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Aug 30, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Aug 30, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 31, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Aug 31, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Vigil mass

    Saturday Aug 31, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM