Sacred Heart Church - The Heart and Hands of the Community

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Daily Mass

Saturday Vigil...

2

Sunday Mass

Sunday mass

Misa del Domin...

3

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

4

Daily Mass

5

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

6

Daily Mass

7

Daily Mass

First Friday D...

8

Daily Mass

Saturday Vigil...

9

Sunday Mass

Sunday mass

Misa del Domin...

10

Daily Mass

11
12

Daily Mass

13
14
15

Daily Mass

Saturday Vigil...

16

Sunday Mass

Sunday mass

Misa del Domin...

17

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

18

Daily Mass

19

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

20

Daily Mass

21

Daily Mass

22

Daily Mass

Saturday Vigil...

23

Sunday Mass

Sunday mass

Misa del Domin...

24

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

25

Daily Mass

26

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

27

Daily Mass

28

Daily Mass

29

Daily Mass

Saturday Vigil...

30

Sunday Mass

Sunday mass

Misa del Domin...

31

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

     

Saturday Jan 1, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Jan 1, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Saturday Vigil mass

    Saturday Jan 1, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 2, 2022

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jan 2, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Sunday mass

    Sunday Jan 2, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Live stream of Sunday mass can be found on our Youtube channel link:
    https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCdyb50s4-nm7t52NOcF3ecQ

  • Misa del Domingo

    Sunday Jan 2, 2022 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM

Monday Jan 3, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jan 3, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jan 3, 2022 12:10 PM to 1:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 4, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 4, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 5, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 5, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 5, 2022 12:10 PM to 1:00 PM

Thursday Jan 6, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 6, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jan 7, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jan 7, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • First Friday Devotion

    Friday Jan 7, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Jan 8, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Jan 8, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Saturday Vigil mass

    Saturday Jan 8, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 9, 2022

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jan 9, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Sunday mass

    Sunday Jan 9, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Live stream of Sunday mass can be found on our Youtube channel link:
    https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCdyb50s4-nm7t52NOcF3ecQ

  • Misa del Domingo

    Sunday Jan 9, 2022 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM

Monday Jan 10, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jan 10, 2022 12:10 PM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 12, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 12, 2022 12:10 PM to 1:00 PM

Saturday Jan 15, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Jan 15, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Saturday Vigil mass

    Saturday Jan 15, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 16, 2022

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jan 16, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Sunday mass

    Sunday Jan 16, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Live stream of Sunday mass can be found on our Youtube channel link:
    https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCdyb50s4-nm7t52NOcF3ecQ

  • Misa del Domingo

    Sunday Jan 16, 2022 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM

Monday Jan 17, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jan 17, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jan 17, 2022 12:10 PM to 1:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 18, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 18, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 19, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 19, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 19, 2022 12:10 PM to 1:00 PM

Thursday Jan 20, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 20, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jan 21, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jan 21, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 22, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Jan 22, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Saturday Vigil mass

    Saturday Jan 22, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 23, 2022

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jan 23, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Sunday mass

    Sunday Jan 23, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Live stream of Sunday mass can be found on our Youtube channel link:
    https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCdyb50s4-nm7t52NOcF3ecQ

  • Misa del Domingo

    Sunday Jan 23, 2022 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM

Monday Jan 24, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jan 24, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jan 24, 2022 12:10 PM to 1:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 25, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 25, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 26, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 26, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 26, 2022 12:10 PM to 1:00 PM

Thursday Jan 27, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 27, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jan 28, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jan 28, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 29, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Jan 29, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Saturday Vigil mass

    Saturday Jan 29, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 30, 2022

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jan 30, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Sunday mass

    Sunday Jan 30, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Live stream of Sunday mass can be found on our Youtube channel link:
    https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCdyb50s4-nm7t52NOcF3ecQ

  • Misa del Domingo

    Sunday Jan 30, 2022 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM

Monday Jan 31, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jan 31, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jan 31, 2022 12:10 PM to 1:00 PM